Home

Stratum authentication failed

[2017-07-20 20:38:07] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://stratum.aikapool.com:7915 [2017-07-20 20:38:10] Stratum authentication failed [2017-07-20 20:38:10]retry after 10 seconds. I did follow the install procedure from https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=55038.msg654850#msg654850 as Stratum Authentication Failed. Trying to mine but keep getting that same error as I enter my personal wallet adress, when I launch ccminer as it is, it works completely fine, i use YIMP, it's a bit frustrating, anyone knows what's wrong? 20 comments. 80% Upvoted. This thread is archived Stratum Authentication Failed #10. alant12345 opened this issue Nov 7, 2017 · 1 comment Comments. Copy link alant12345 commented Nov 7, 2017. what this mean and how to solve? The text was updated successfully, but these errors were encountered: Copy link CreaoticX. I'm pretty new to mining but I was able to start running Cudaminer [which I'm told is the best for my crappy Nvidia card] successfully for roughly 5 days now. I turned it off quickly tonight and when I tried to turn it back on I continuously get stratum authentication failed. Tried rebooting. Tried turning off/on internet this is the error i get in ccminer: Stratum authentication failedretry after 30 seconds i have Planked out my username;0) is my code ok ? or do i need to change it.. all my ports is open i think! mainPC: ccminer-x64 -a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://prohashing.com:3333 -u USERNAME.AsusGTX1080 -p c=litecoin --cpu-priority 4 pause 24/7 Miner p

Stratum authentication failed · Issue #132 · pooler

Cuda miner just started acting up lately. It keeps saying stratum authentication failed. I checked my pool, same pool thing, same . I also dont have any custom settings. 4 comments Enemy ccminer with x17 algo: Stratum authentication failed · Issue #199 · Sniffdog/Sniffdogminer · GitHub